Send me your prayer request

If you  want me to pray for you, please send me your request. I undertake to tell you when I pray for you.

I will pray to God Almighty, in the name of Jesus Christ.

8 Responses to “Send me your prayer request”


  1. 1 Kaca February 24, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    Please, remember Shule and me in prayer for a relationship miracle for us both, that we be reconciled for the glory of God, THAT GOD WILL BRING OUR RELATIONSHIP TOGETHER AS A MARRIED COUPLE, THAT HE WILL BLESS OUR REUNITING AND THAT WE WILL BE ABLE TO RAISE OUR FAMILY IN GODLY FEAR.
    May God draw us both closer to Himself, and that we can have a loving relationship with God and each other. May His perfect will be done for us.
    SOMETIME IT TAKES THE SEPARATING TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE MEANT FOR ONE ANOTHER, SO please PRAY THAT GOD WILL QUICKEN SHULE’S SPIRIT AND OPEN HIS HEART FOR HIS LOVE FOR YOU. FATHER GOD SO THAT THIS WILL BE WHAT YOU HAVE COMMANDED, PRAY THAT YOU WILL UNITE US IN LOVE, PRAY THAT THERE IS NO OTHER INVOLVEMENT. THAT US, TWO INDIVIDUALS WHO HAVE LOST THEIR WAY FROM ONE ANOTHER, AND THAT YOU HAVE ORDAINED US TO BE ONE
    Please pray for a restoration of the relationship and that it become the relationship that God wants it to be. May He open up the lines of communication so that He is honored by the peace and love between Shule and me. May I be open to hear how God wants me to act and speak to Shule. May the relationship be a blessing to us both. May He be between Shule and me, filtering every word, every action, every thought.
    Please, agree in prayer that our relationship is restored in a Godly way. That we be able to each speak Truth to one another in love. That God will greatly direct and guide us and that most of all we will know His great love for us. May the Lord bless us with children and with a peaceful home.
    Also, please, hold Shule before You and ask that You draw near to him so that he becomes aware of Your Presence too. Let this time apart be a time of healing and renewal. Cause him to desire a reconciliation and make contact with me.
    Lord, please restore the relationship between Shule and me, making stronger than it ever was before. Let our relationship grow, with You as it’s solid foundation. Strengthen the communication between us and hold us in Your Love and care, leading them towards marriage and a lifelong commitment. Bless us with many healthy children, who will grow up knowing You.
    Please, ask the Lord to move in miraculous power in this situation.
    Be blessed and stay connected.
    In Jesus’ Name
    Kaca

  2. 2 Aju February 25, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    I’m 29 years old (Protestant Christian) currently in a Relationship with a Girl who’s 8 yrs my senior, (from a different Christian background), who I want to marry and settle down with by GOD’s Grace.
    But Parents on both sides (my Dad & Mom and her Dad) & Relatives do not agree, (due to the age & background) and don’t want us to marry.
    We would like to marry & settle down with GOD’s Grace & Blessings and Approval of both our Parents, on both sides.
    Please pray for us to get married & settled down without any obstruction and for GOD to guide us both through our remaining lives, to treat each other with care, honesty, love, trust & understanding and also for us to remain steadfast in our faith.
    Please pray for us, to be Blessed by Our Father’s Grace and for his timely intervention, so that we would not have to split up or hurt the Parents on both sides.
    Now we have started having problems, she does not see a future for us together & wants to be just Friends (after more than 1 year); as she feels she’s hurting me !!!
    I’m completely broken up inside… I don’t want to hurt her or lose her !!! I know she still likes me & is hurting inside… She has taken this decision to save us from the problems she thinks will happen in the future…

    Please pray for Our Heavenly Father, to show us the way forward; as we both know if we are in a Relationship today its only b’coz of GOD’s Grace & Plan or we would never have met at all in Life !!!

    Pray that:
    (1) Our Heavenly Father talks to her Heart & makes her understand we both are going to be miserable, if we are not together…
    (2) Our Heavenly Father talks to all the Parents & Relatives on both sides and make their Hearts accept us…

  3. 3 BRIAN May 18, 2012 at 2:48 am

    PLEASE PRAY FOR OUR REUNION IN MARRIAGE BETWEEN GAKII AND ME ITS ONE & HALF YEARS SINCE WE PARTED WAYS. MAY OUR GOD LORD

  4. 4 kuttyda July 20, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    Dear brother/sister, My husband is working in a company in qatar.. that company doesnt have any project now. So they sent a mail to my husband saying that his contract is terminated. We don’t have any money to pay loans, to pay house rent , to buy provisions also. My daughter is studying in NRI quota in India, doing engineering. We are planning to put my son in Qatar any one of the universities as he was not adjusted in India, wasted already 1 and half year of his studies.His studies should not be affected.. We constructed a house . The contractor also catch our neck to pay the remaining amount , one and a half crore loan is there.. I dont know what to do in this situation . Kindly pray for my husband he has to get another job immediately , he has to sign in another new company contract with better salary, before leaving this job.. Please pray for my husband job.. We should not be ashamed.. Thankyou brother/sister.

    • 5 joesoaptruths April 29, 2014 at 6:17 am

      “Father in Heaven, I pray for kuttyda and her family today. I ask forgiveness that it has taken me so long to pray for them, Lord. I pray that Your Spirit will comfort them. Draw them near to You. I ask that You provide for them. I pray that her husband will find the job You have earmarked for him. I pray for her son today. That he will discover Your purpose for him. And that he will choose to follow it with You. I pray that kattyda’s faith in You will grow, Lord. I pray that their family be blessed, and that You will receive the honour for it. I pray this in Jesus’ name. Amen.”

  5. 6 lavanya July 27, 2013 at 8:53 am

    God should protect us whole family from enemy.

  6. 7 lavanya July 27, 2013 at 8:55 am

    God should protectand deliver us whole family from enemy.

    • 8 joesoaptruths April 29, 2014 at 5:51 am

      “Heavenly Father, I apologise for taking so long to pray for lavanya and his/her family. I pray Lord, that you will send an army of mighty angels to protect them. I pray that you will protect them from both physical and spiritual danger. That Your Holy Spirit will be with each one of them, Lord. That they will be drawn closer to you, Lord. And that their lives will bear witness to Your greatness, God. I pray this in the name of Jesus. Amen.”


Leave a Reply

Lifting Me Up

Just another WordPress.com weblog

DERINGTON FAMILY

Joshua 24 - But as for us and our household, we will serve the Lord.

Mira Mira on the BLOG

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Chelsea Shines

Her story of recovery from a traumatic brain injury

Pursuing the Path of Righteousness

The Blog of Pastor Josh Jennings

Lovin and Living

This is a place for me to just be me... (All content Copyrighted Yeve Eeffoc 2008-2015)

EverFaith

Words about faith, life, love, and the journey

My Story - One Tale at a Time...

Be part of my story...

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

