A prayer for alwaysfindsherway

“Heavenly Father, I pray for alwaysfindsherway today. I pray that You will make her strong in the times to come. I ask that Your Holy Spirit be with her when nobody else is around. I pray that she will learn more about You, that she will trust and confide in You. I ask that Your will be done in her life. In the name of Jesus Christ. Amen.”

2 Responses to “A prayer for alwaysfindsherway”


  1. 1 alwaysfindsherway February 2, 2010 at 11:34 am

    Thank you so much, joe. Your prayer found a home in my heart when I needed it most. It reminded me that I am always loved and taken care of.


Leave a Reply

Lifting Me Up

Just another WordPress.com weblog

DERINGTON FAMILY

Joshua 24 - But as for us and our household, we will serve the Lord.

Mira Mira on the BLOG

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Chelsea Shines

Her story of recovery from a traumatic brain injury

Pursuing the Path of Righteousness

The Blog of Pastor Josh Jennings

Lovin and Living

This is a place for me to just be me... (All content Copyrighted Yeve Eeffoc 2008-2015)

EverFaith

Words about faith, life, love, and the journey

My Story - One Tale at a Time...

Be part of my story...

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

