Shift my focus

“Heavenly Father, help me, through the guidance of the Holy Spirit, to continually shift my focus on selflessly helping others rather than helping myself. Help me to surrender to Your will, and let it be done in my life. I pray this in the name of Jesus Christ, my Savior. Amen.”

1 Response to “Shift my focus”


  1. 1 nkirdizzle February 8, 2010 at 7:37 am

    By praying for me today, you really helped me and for that I thank you 🙂


Leave a Reply

Lifting Me Up

Just another WordPress.com weblog

DERINGTON FAMILY

Joshua 24 - But as for us and our household, we will serve the Lord.

Mira Mira on the BLOG

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Chelsea Shines

Her story of recovery from a traumatic brain injury

Pursuing the Path of Righteousness

The Blog of Pastor Josh Jennings

Lovin and Living

This is a place for me to just be me... (All content Copyrighted Yeve Eeffoc 2008-2015)

EverFaith

Words about faith, life, love, and the journey

My Story - One Tale at a Time...

Be part of my story...

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

