A prayer for Kaca and Shule

“Our Father in heaven, honoured be Your name. Let Your kingdom come on earth, as it is in heaven. We want to praise You for being our God, and want to thank You for accepting us as Your children.

I want to pray for Kaca and Shule today. I pray that You will draw each of them nearer to You. I pray that Your Holy Spirit works in each of their hearts, igniting the desire to know You and serve You. I pray that You will become the central focus point for each of them.

I pray for their relationship. I pray for healing and restoration of their relationship. I pray that You will give them courage, strength and patience to work at this restoration. I ask that they will see each other through Your eyes. I pray that they will both rebuild their relationship on You as foundation. That they will be able to communicate openly, honestly and lovingly with one another. I pray that their relationship will develop into a lifelong commitment by both of them, strong enough to withstand the storms along the way. I ask that You bless them.

I pray that Your will be done in the lives of Kaca and Shule, and that You will receive honour and glory as result. I pray this in the name of Jesus Christ, our Saviour.

Amen.”

0 Responses to “A prayer for Kaca and Shule”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Lifting Me Up

Just another WordPress.com weblog

DERINGTON FAMILY

Joshua 24 - But as for us and our household, we will serve the Lord.

Mira Mira on the BLOG

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Chelsea Shines

Her story of recovery from a traumatic brain injury

Pursuing the Path of Righteousness

The Blog of Pastor Josh Jennings

Lovin and Living

This is a place for me to just be me... (All content Copyrighted Yeve Eeffoc 2008-2015)

EverFaith

Words about faith, life, love, and the journey

My Story - One Tale at a Time...

Be part of my story...

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

